Centro Unido Latino-Americano
79 Academy Street
Marion, NC 28752

Phone: +1 828-652-0727
 

For general inquiries, please email us at info@centrounidomcdowell.org 

 

To contact a member of our team, please find their emails below:

 

 

Francesca Hagarty, Board President 

Francesca@centrounidomcdowell.org

 

Margarita Ramirez, Exective Director

Margarita@centrounidomcdowell.org

 

Judith Sanchez Reyes, Social Worker 

Judith@centrounidomcdowell.org

 

Lilly Aguilar, Office Manager/Finances

 Lilly@centrounidomcdowell.org

 

Jennifer, Office Manager

Jennifer@centrounidomcdowell.org

 

Lorena Cervantes, Food Pantry Manager 

Lorena@centrounidomcdowell.org

 

 

 

 

 

Office Hours:

 

Monday - Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Saturday and Sundays: Closed

 

E-mail:

info@centrounidomcdowell.org

 

 

Phone:

 

(828) 652-0727

 

Print Print | Sitemap
™Centro Unido Latino Americano - CULA - Fotos ©Edgardo Méndez - derechos reservados